Production wrapped? Team got smaller? It's easy to cancel your Team subscription.

NOTE: Productions who are looking to downgrade their Team package need to follow these instructions to cancel. This is because Team packages have a set number of activations of the same license key, and in a potential downgrade, it wouldn't be possible for Scriptation to know exactly which devices to deactivate.

To Cancel begin by Logging In to your Team Account.

TIP: Don't remember your Username or Password? Search for an email From: support@scriptation.com with Subject Line: Your username and password.

From the My Account page, just click Cancel.



That's it! Your Team licenses will be active until the end of your current billing cycle.

If you are looking to purchase a new, smaller group of licenses, head over to https://scriptation.com/team.

What's Next

How do I share Layers?
How do I transfer my notes?
Can multiple people collaborate on one document?
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!