Help! I deleted everything. CTRL Z.

If you make a mistake, or just want to go back a step, the Undo and Redo buttons at the bottom of the Annotation Toolbar can help.

Tap once per action you wish to undo and redo to go back to the previous undone action.



On Scriptation for Mac, you can also use the keyboard to quickly Command + Z to Undo or Command + Y to Redo.

What's Next?

What's the difference between Deleting or Erasing annotations?
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!