I did a note transfer, but my old script is now at the end of my new script.

Don't worry, this one's an easy fix!

Perform the Note Transfer again, initiated from the new script - and be sure to keep the Collate Pages toggle OFF.

TIP: Collate Pages is a separate feature, designed for use with revised page packets only, not full scripts.



What's Next

I did Note Transfer backwards. Help!
My note transfer didn't work right. What went wrong?
I got a pop-up during Note Transfer. Do I tap Preserve or Delete?
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!